推销
  • :
  • :
(GMT + )

帮助

我的账户

  1. 要是我忘了自己的用户名和密码,我应该怎么样?

    “无法确认您的密码”错误常出现的原因是因为用户输入了错误的密码。密码很敏感,所以必须确定没有开启大写。要是还出现同样的问题,可以点击“忘记密码”,我们将把新的密码发到您已注册的邮箱中。

  2. 有关账户的问题,我应该跟谁资讯?

    可以联系 BetDeal.com 的客服中心 support@betdeal.com

  3. 要是我不想用我的账户了,我应该怎么样?

    想要关闭账户,可以把申请通过邮件发到BetDeal.com的客服中心 support@betdeal.com。

  4. 如何更换我的密码?

    可以通过BetDeal.com网页的顶部点击忘记密码链接

  5. 如何更改已注册的邮箱地址?

    目前,用户无法自己更改邮箱地址,假如有这个需要,可以联系 BetDeal.com 的客服中心 support@betdeal.com

  6. 我是否能查看我账户的活动?

    您在登录后能够在“我的账户”中观察自己账户的活动,或者也可以直接联系 BetDeal.com 的客服中心。

  7. 我是否能够更改自己的用户名?

    账户信息提交给BetDeal.com后,您就无法更改自己的用户名了。目的是为了安全起见,因为更改用户名将会影响系统的信息,也会引起安全警报。

  8. 要是我在玩游戏的时候有什么问题,我应该跟谁资讯?

    参加在线游戏是非常有趣及快乐的事情,同时也有机会给玩家带来利益。但是 BetDeal.com 了解可能会有使用不当的问题,因此BetDeal.com 采取一切措施确保我们的游戏及产品仅提供给那些有权使用的用户。其实每个18岁以上或符合了居住国成年标准年龄的人都能够使用真钱玩我们的游戏。

  9. 自禁时期过了后会怎么样?

    过了自己决定的自禁时期后,您可以让 BetDeal.com的客服中心重新开启您的账户。

  10. 我应该怎么样进行自禁?

    如果要自禁,您可以打开 BetDeal.com 的账户,在那儿您会看到“自禁”窗口,当您点击了“封锁我的账户”后,将会自动从BetDeal.com 退出。您只有在自己选定的封锁时期过后才能够重新登录到账户中。。

  11. 是否能够取消自禁?

    不能。您只有在自己选定的自禁时期过后才能够重新登录到账户中。

  12. 要是我发了邮件给客服中心后没有得到回复,我应该怎么样?

    我们尽量在24小时内回复客户的邮件,但因为有些问题可能需要更详细和更深入去了解,因此不同的需求会有不同的回复时间。当您将问题发到我们客服中心时,我们将会给您回复说明我们正在努力地寻找答案。要是您没有收到我们的回复,我们建议您查看 “垃圾信箱”。 BetDeal.com 从来没有发垃圾邮件的行为,邮件之所以会在垃圾信箱是因为邮件系统误把 BetDeal.com 的邮件当作是垃圾邮件。

Promotions
  • :
  • :
(GMT + )

Help

My Account

  1. I have forgotten my username and password, what do I do?

    Entering an incorrect password can often result in an 'unable to validate password' code. As passwords are case sensitive, check to ensure your Caps Lock is off. If your troubles persist, select the 'forgot password' button and a new password will be issued to the e-mail address as listed on your BetDeal.com account.

  2. Who do I contact if I have questions about my account?

    Please contact BetDeal.com Customer Service support@betdeal.com

  3. What do I do if I no longer want to use my account?

    For closing your account please email BetDeal.com Customer Support at support@betdeal.com

  4. How do I change my password?

    You can change you password by using the forgotten-password link at the top of all the BetDeal.com pages.

  5. How do I change my registered email address?

    At this time you cannot personally change your email address but if you can show good reason for the email address change, please contact BetDeal.com Customer Support for any changes to your account details. Please contact support@betdeal.com

  6. Is there any way I can check my account activity?

    You can check your account activity by going into 'my account' once you have logged in,  or you can contact BetDeal.com Customer Support for any information.

  7. Is it possible to change my username?

    You cannot change your player name once you have submitted to your BetDeal.com Account. This is for security purposes since changing the Player name can disrupt the system data and raises security alerts.

  8. Who can I consult if I think I have a problem with my gambling?

    Participating in online gaming is exciting, fun and potentially profitable for those that chose to play. However, BetDeal.com is aware of the possibility of gaming abuse and the repercussions it could have on an individual. Because of this, BetDeal.com takes every precaution to ensure that our products and services are used only by those who have legal right to do so. Under no circumstances are any gamers allowed to play for real money unless they meet the minimum age requirement of 18 or the standard legal age to participate in online gaming in the country of their residence.

  9. What happens after my period is up?

    Once the time limit you selected for self exclusion is up you can contact BetDeal.com Customer Service to open your account.

  10. How can I self exclude?

    You can self exclude by going into your BetDeal.com account, there you will see the self exclusion tab, when you press the Block my account button, you will automatically log out of the BetDeal.com site. The login will then only be possible after the expiry of the access limitation period you selected.   

  11. Can I cancel it?

    You cannot open your account until the time period you selected for self exclusion is completed.

  12. I am not getting a response to my questions when I e-mail the Support Team?

    We aim to reply to all customer service e-mails within 24 hours. As some require more detail and investigation of an issue, response time may vary based on the nature of your inquiry. You will receive an e-mail confirmation from BetDeal.com when we have received your inquiry, to let you know we are working on an answer. If you find that you are not receiving the confirmation e-mail promptly after submitting your inquiry we would suggest that you have a look in your Junk Mail folder. BetDeal.com does not engage in the act of sending unsolicited e-mails however some aggressive mail filters may mistakenly identify our e-mails as spam and treat them as such.